NTCC celebrates service milestones

Elayne Peters with Dr. Clinton

Pictured: Elayne Peters with Dr. Ron Clinton, NTCC President

NTCC held its annual Employee Christmas Party and Service Awards/Retirement Luncheon on Friday, Dec. 8th. In addition to wishing Elayne Peters, Director of the Testing Center, well in her retirement, the college also honored those who reached service milestones.

We are so grateful for all of our hardworking faculty and staff! Thanks for all you do to empower students to succeed. The following employees were honored:

5 year employees

Five Years

Brandi Cave (not pictured)
Mark Ellermann
Timothy Elmore
Linda Forest
Cleveland (Blaine) Gillie (not pictured)
Justin Hargrove
Jackie Johnston
Andy Morgan
Cari Overstreet
Jack Precise (not pictured)
Jimmy Smith
Lisa Toland

10 years

10 Years

Jamille Kelly
Angie Lawson
Connie Lindsay
René McCracken
Katy Miller (not pictured)
Heather Shaw
Tony Whitworth (not pictured)

15 Years

Billi Jo Thomas (not pictured)

20 years

20 Years

Rex Allen
Doug Beason
Kevin Frost
Cynthia Jarvis
Leah Reagan
Russell Taylor

25 years

25 Years

Chad Henry (not pictured)
Sally Knight
Tommie Smith

30 years

30 Years

Jonathan McCullough

35 years

35 Years

Janice Allen