CE Course Schedule

Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 3

Motorcycle Training

Monday, March 4 - Thursday, March 28

Professional Truck Driving Academy

Tuesday, March 5 - Wednesday, March 6

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, March 9 - Sunday, March 10

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, March 9

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Tuesday, March 12 - Wednesday, March 13

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, March 16 - Sunday, March 17

Motorcycle Training

Monday, March 18 - Thursday, May 2

Certified Nurses Aid

Monday, March 18 - Wednesday, April 10

Intermediate Conversational Spanish

Tuesday, March 19 - Thursday, May 9

Phlebotomy Technician

Tuesday, March 19 - Tuesday, April 23

Beginner Oil Painting

Tuesday, March 19 - Thursday, April 11

Pickleball Class

Tuesday, March 19 - Thursday, April 11

Beginner Excel

Friday, March 22 - Friday, March 22

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, March 23 - Sunday, March 24

Motorcycle Training

Tuesday, March 26 - Wednesday, March 27

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, March 30 - Sunday, March 31

Motorcycle Training

Monday, April 1 - Monday, April 1

Motorcycle Training

Tuesday, April 2 - Wednesday, April 3

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, April 6 - Sunday, April 7

Motorcycle Training

Tuesday, April 9 - Wednesday, April 10

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, April 13 - Sunday, April 14

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, April 13

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Monday, April 15 - Monday, April 15

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, May 11

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Monday, June 3 - Thursday, August 15

Certified Nurses Aid

Saturday, June 8

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, July 13

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, August 10

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, September 14

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, October 12

CPR for Healthcare Providers

For More Information Contact

Continuing Education
903-434-8134
continuinged@ntcc.edu