Faculty & Staff

Chrystal

Brown

Professor of Nursing
Dept: Nursing
Phone: 903-434-8302
Email: cbrown@ntcc.edu
Office: UHS-207

 

 

 



Tammy

Cole

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept: Nursing
Phone: 903-434-8371
Email: tcole@ntcc.edu
Office:

 


 



Timothy

Elmore

Interim CNA/PCT Vocational Nursing Instructor
Dept: Nursing, Certified Nurse Aide, Patient Care Technology
Phone: 903-434-8370
Email: telmore@ntcc.edu
Office: UHS-204

 


 



Carie

Overstreet

Interim Instructor of CNA/PCT Vocational Nursing
Dept: Certified Nurse Aide, Patient Care Technology, Nursing
Phone: 903-434-8369
Email: coverstreet@ntcc.edu
Office: UHS-203

 


 



Cindy

Reider

Instructor of Nursing
Dept: Nursing
Phone: 903-434-8303
Email: creider@ntcc.edu
Office: UHS-204

 


 



Dr. Karen

Timmons

Director of Nursing/Professor of Nursing
Dept: Nursing, Health Sciences Division
Phone: 903-434-8372
Email: ktimmons@ntcc.edu
Office:

 


 



Nicole

Walker

Secretary to Dean of Allied Health
Dept: Nurse Science, Nursing, Emergency Medical Services, Health Sciences Division
Phone: 903-434-8287
Email: nwalker@ntcc.edu
Office:

 



For More Information Contact

Renee Tomlin
903-434-8350
ctomlin@ntcc.edu