Contact Us

Communities in Schools of Northeast Texas
P.O. Box 1307
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
903-434-8212

 

CIS Staff

Placeholder portrait image
Jasmin

Acuna Martinez

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: jacuna@ntcc.edu
Office: E.C. Brice Elementary

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Ray

Alvarez

CIS Mentor
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone:
Email: ralvarez@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Stefani

Craig

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: scraig@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Misty

Crocker

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: mcrocker@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Tatiana

Esslinger

CIS Coordinator- Chapel Hill
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: tesslinger@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Briceida

Fernandez

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: bfernandez@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Tamara

Flemming

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: tflemming@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Whitney

Floyd

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: wfloyd@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Nikki

Harmon

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: nharmon@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Jenni

Harwood

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: jharwood@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Iliana

Hastings

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: ihastings@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Melody

Henry

Associate Dean of Outreach Services / CIS Executive Director / Upward Bound Director
Dept: Outreach Services, Communities In Schools, Upward Bound
Phone: 903-434-8148
Email: mhenry@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Maria

Hernandez

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: mhernandez@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Heather

Hughes

CIS Director
Dept: Communities In Schools, Outreach Services
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: hhughes@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Donna

Jessee

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: djessee@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Tristen

Jessee

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: tjessee@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Rebekah

Martinez

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: rmartinez@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Jason

Moss

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: jmoss@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Lauren

Olvera

CIS Coordinator at Sulphur Springs
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: lolvera@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Diane

Ramsay

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: dramsay@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Mackenzie

Rhoades

CIS Coordinator at Sulphur Springs
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: mrhoades@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Maggie

Richardson

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: mrichardson@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Christie

Ridenour

CIS Coordinator at Corprew
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: cridenour@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Dana

Sills

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: dsills@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Tommie

Smith

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: tsmith@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Lauren

Spataro

CIS Coordinator- Sulphur Springs
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone:
Email: lspataro@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Sabrina

Stobnicki

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: sstobnicki@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Kimberly

Story

CIS Coordinator at Detroit ISD
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: kstory@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Billi Jo

Thomas

CIS Director
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8222
Email: bthomas@ntcc.edu
Office:

 

 

 


Placeholder portrait image
Mayra

Torres

CIS Coordinator
Dept: Communities In Schools
Phone: 903-434-8212
Email: mtorres@ntcc.edu
Office: